Shade of the Trees

the eighth studio album - released 2010

  1. Avalon
  2. Better Angels
  3. Well of Sorrow
  4. Caught in a Mess
  5. Cover Your Tracks
  6. World Go Round
  7. Getaway
  8. Town Talks
  9. Dangerous Weapon
  10. Pieces of Love

Purchase the album from Red House Records

Back to lyrics page
Back to the big list