Storyhill (self-titled)

the seventh studio album - released 2006

  1. Give Up the Ghost
  2. Paradise Lost
  3. Ballad of Joe Snowboard
  4. Highlight
  5. Blazing Out of Sight
  6. Love Will Find You
  7. Fallen
  8. Sacramento
  9. Happy Man
  10. For a Song
  11. Room In My Heart

Purchase the album from Red House Records

Back to lyrics page
Back to the big list