the tenth studio album - released 2020

  1. Branch of Jesse
  2. The Hills are Bare at Bethlehem
  3. Seen a Light
  4. Lo, How a Rose is Blooming
  5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  6. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  7. Could It Be
  8. Cold December Flies Away
  9. The New Colossus
  10. High Road
  11. Silent Night

Back to lyrics page
Back to the big list